Tugas III Bahasa Inggris 2 – Letter of Inquiry

Letter of Inquiry

Fariz Gibran
Pesona Khayangan Blok BP no.1
Depok, West Java

June 12th, 2014

Johanna Fungsiwinata
Aksara Bookstore
Plaza Indonesia level 5 unit E02
Jl. MH. Thamrin Kav. 28-30
Jakarta 10350

Dear Ms. Johanna,

I am writing to inquire about job opportunities at Aksara Bookstore Plaza Indonesia. Your given information in Aksara’s official website highlights that you are in the process of expanding your marketing team and I am pleased to learn that your company may be in need of additional individuals with marketing background and hard working ethic. I will be graduating next month with Bachelor degree in Economic and I believe my education and experience make me a good fit for your company.

 

I already done as an intern in British Council Indonesia, as well as in Communication Office of University of Indonesia. Those experiences has provided me with strong work ethic and fluent communication skill that needed in marketing field. My specialty in communicate in foreign language, such as English and Japanese, should prove beneficial in performing the duties as marketing team. And I also has worked in Gramedia Bookstore for the past year as part-time worker in Marketing team. Therefore, I had honed my management and marketing skill in related field before. My enclosed resume and certificates provide additional information on my education and experience.

 

I look forward to an opportunity to discuss my qualifications and learn more about your company. Feel free to contact me at 0858-1481-3150. I am available at any day. I will be contacting you on June 16th to assure you received my application.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sincerely,

Fariz Gibran

Leave a Reply

